Can I save a draft of my book?

Yes! Both our website and in-app Print Store save drafts so you can finish at your convenience.

When editing your photo book via the website, just make sure to click 'Save your changes' near the top right of the screen and all of your work will be saved. When you return to work on your book, your draft will be saved in your photo books list. You access your photo book drafts from the same page where you initially created them.

This page will also save the books you've previously ordered. If you'd like to order additional copies in the future, just click "Make a copy" to reorder - you can even make additional edits before submitting!

When editing via the in-app Print Store, changes should be saved automatically. To be extra safe, you can tap the 3 lines to the right of the Order button and hit Save to ensure the latest edits are safely stored in your draft.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us